HOME > Staff > Primary 5 Level

Primary 5 Level



P5 Assistant Year Head:
Mr Lawrence Chan

Level Letters:

Term 1
Term 2


P5 2019 Term 2.JPG



Seated from left to right: 
Mr Taib, Mr Mohamed Salleh, Mrs Claire Chia, Miss Shanita Thanaseelan,
Mdm Ngian Bang Yee, Mdm Tan Hui Hong & Mr Lawrence Chan.

Standing from left to right: 
Mr Daniel Li, Mr Aloysius Wong, Mr Kalai Selven, Mr Kua Choon Tat,
Mr Tan Jia Hui & Mr Aaron Wong.

Class

Form/Co-Form Teachers

Email

5 Faith Mrs Serene Tan
 Mrs Adeline Limteo_huay_ling_adeline@schools.gov.sg
5 HopeMr Tan Jia Hui

tan_jia_hui_a@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Nurul' Ain Bte Azilahnurulain_azilah@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Joyce Tan Hui Hong tan_hui_hong_joyce@schools.gov.sg
5 Joy
Mr Kalai Selven s/o Sadanadom
 Mr Didy Romanee Bin Ahmaddidy_romanee_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Wong Ming Long, Aloysius aloysius_wong_ming_long@schools.gov.sg 
5 Courage Mr Wong Chin Wei Aaron
 Mdm Ngian Bang Yeengian_bang_yee@schools.gov.sg
5 Kindness
Mr Kua Choon Tat
 Mdm Chiew Yan Seah
chiew_yan_seah@schools.gov.sg
5 Patience
Mr Mohamed Salleh Bin Md Nooh
 Mr Lawrence Chan (AYH)chan_sian_heng_lawrence@schools.gov.sg
 Miss Shanita Thanaseelan Shanita_THANASEELAN@schools.gov.sg 
5 Charity
Mr Daniel Li Dahao
 Mr Mohamed Taib Bin Haji Anwar mohamed_taib_haji_anwar@schools.gov.sg

Class Venue Subject Teacher Email 
CL 5.1 P5 HCL 5 Faith Mr Welly Hardonowelly_hardono@schools.gov.sg
CL 5.2 5 Hope Miss Toh Pei Mintoh_pei_min@schools.gov.sg
ML 5.1 / P5 HML 5 Joy  Mdm Norhanim norhanim_hashim@schools.gov.sg
CL 5.3 5 Courage  Mdm Chiew Yan Seahchiew_yan_seah@schools.gov.sg
CL 5.4 5 Kindness Mr Lee Boon Kweelee_boon_kwee@schools.gov.sg
ML 5.2  5 Patience   Mdm Nur Shabananur_shabana_syed_ismail@schools.gov.sg
 P5 FCL 5 CharityMdm Lim Hwee Honglim_hwee_hong_a@schools.gov.sg
 P5 FML MT Room 2












Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
5 Faith Mrs Serene TanMrs Serene TanMr Tan Jia Hui
5 Hope Mr Kalai Selven s/o SadanadomMr Tan Jia HuiMr Tan Jia Hui
5 Joy Mr Kalai Selven s/o SadanadomMr Ong Joo KaiMdm Andrea Tan
5 Courage Mr Aaron WongMr Lawrence ChanMdm Ngian Bang Yee
5 Kindness  Mr Aaron WongMr Kua Choon TatMr Clarence Tan
5 Patience  Mr Mohamed SallehMr Kua Choon Tat /
Mr Lawrence Chan
Mr Matthew Seah
5 Charity Mr Daniel LiMr Daniel LiMr Mohamed Taib