HOME > Staff > Primary 3 Level

Primary 3 Level



P3 Year Head: 
Miss Kwan See Ling

P3 Level Letters 
P3 Final Photo.JPG



 
Seated from left to right: 
Mdm Faizah, Mdm Kymberly Law, Miss Rachael Li, Miss Kwan See Ling
Standing from left to right: 
Mdm Lim Swee Kuan, Mdm Quek Leng Leng, Mr Wang Hup Ann, 
Mr Mohammed Aqil, Miss Geraldine Neo, Mr Suresh Kumar, 
Mdm Shanmugathai, Miss Zatty Sabrina, Miss Dorcas Low 
& Miss Reshmi Rai

Class

Form/Co-Form Teachers

Email

3 Faith Mdm Shanmugathai d/o Madasamy
Miss Zatty Sabrina (CAJT)
zatty_sabrina_mohd_razif@schools.gov.sg
 Miss Kwan See Ling (YH) kwan_see_ling@schools.gov.sg 
3 Hope
Mdm Kymberly Ariel Law Yen Theng
kymberly_ariel_law@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Faizah Bte Ibrahim
faizah_ibrahim_a@schools.gov.sg
3 Joy
Mr Wang Hup Ann
wang_hup_ann@schools.gov.sg
Miss Li Xiujing Rachael
li_xiujing_rachael@schools.gov.sg
3 Courage  Miss Geraldine Neo Poh Yan  geraldine_neo_poh_yan@schools.gov.sg
  Miss Low Duo Jia Dorcas low_duo_jia_dorcas@schools.gov.sg
3 Kindness Mdm Quek Leng Leng quek_leng_leng@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Ng Kok Leongng_kok_leong_a@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Mohammed Aqil Bin Mohd Mislan (UCT) Mohammed_aqil_MOHD@schools.gov.sg
3 Patience Mr Suresh Kumar s/o Gemeni Ganasam  suresh_kumar_gemeni@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Lim Swee Kuanlim_swee_kuan@schools.gov.sg
 Miss Reshmi Raireshmi_rai@schools.gov.sg


Class Venue Subject Teacher Email 
CL 3.1 3 FaithMiss Kwan See Lingkwan_see_ling@schools.gov.sg
CL 3.2 3 Hope Miss Li Han Yuskps@moe.edu.sg
ML 3.1   3 Joy  Mdm Azizahazizah_ali@schools.gov.sg
CL 3.3 3 Courage  Mdm Lian Huanlian_huan@schools.gov.sg 
CL 3.4 3 Kindness Mr Ng Kok Leong  ng_kok_leong_a@schools.gov.sg
ML 3.2    3 Kindness   Mdm Faizahfaizah_ibrahim_a@schools.gov.sg
 TL 3.1CCA Room 2Mr Prem Kumarprem_kumar@schools.gov.sg













Class/SubjectEnglishMathematicsScience
3 FaithMiss Zatty SabrinaMdm Shanmugathai
Mdm Kymberly Law
3 HopeMiss Zatty SabrinaMdm Kymberly LawMdm Kymberly Law
3 Joy Mr Suresh KumarMr Wang Hup AnnMr Wang Hup Ann
3 Courage Miss Geraldine Neo
Miss Dorcas LowMiss Lim Yu An
3 Kindness Mr Mohammed Aqil 
Mdm Quek Leng LengMdm Quek Leng Leng
3 Patience Mr Suresh Kumar /  
Mdm Lim Swee Kuan
Mdm Lim Swee KuanMr Mohammed Aqil