HOME > Staff > Primary 3 Level

Primary 3 Level

Level Motto : 

One For All, All For One

Leave No One Behind


Year Head (Middle Block): 
Miss Kwan See Ling

P3 Level Letters 
  • Term 1
P3.jpg



 
 From Left to Right (Front Row):
Mr Ong Joo Kai, Mr Timothy Loe, Mdm Wang Yee Ling Karen, 
Mr Matthew Seah & Mr Welly Hardono
From Left to Right (Back Row):
Miss Dulcie Lim, Miss Khairunnisa, 
Mrs Lim Huey Sian, Mrs Eswani Nicholas, 
Miss Koh Zhuang Man, Miss Chang Lan Li & Mdm Norsyuhadah

Class

Form/Co-Form Teachers

Email

3 Faith Mdm Shanmugathai d/o Madasamy
Miss Zatty Sabrina (CAJT)
zatty_sabrina_mohd_razif@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Kwan See Ling (YH) kwan_see_ling@moe.edu.sg 
3 Hope
Mdm Kymberly Ariel Law Yen Theng
kymberly_ariel_law@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Faizah Bte Ibrahim
faizah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
3 Joy
Mr Wang Hup Ann
wang_hup_ann@moe.edu.sg
Miss Li Xiujing Rachael
li_xiujing_rachael@moe.edu.sg
3 Courage  Miss Geraldine Neo Poh Yan  geraldine_neo_poh_yan@moe.edu.sg
  Miss Low Duo Jia Dorcas low_duo_jia_dorcas@moe.edu.sg
3 Kindness Mdm Quek Leng Leng quek_leng_leng@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Ng Kok Leongng_kok_leong_a@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Mohammed Aqil Bin Mohd Mislan (UCT)  
3 Patience Mr Suresh Kumar s/o Gemeni Ganasam  suresh_kumar_gemeni@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Lim Swee Kuan
 Ms Reshmi Raireshmi_rai@moe.edu.sg


Class Venue Subject Teacher Email 
CL 3.1
CL 3.2 3 Hope
ML 3.1   3 Joy 
CL 3.3 3 Courage 
CL 3.4 3 Patience   
ML 3.2    3 Kindness  
 TL 3.1MT Room 1 
P3 Bridging  MT Room 2













Class/SubjectEnglishMathematicsScience
3 Faith
3 Hope
3 Joy 
3 Courage 
3 Kindness 
3 Patience