HOME > Staff > Primary 1 Level

Primary 1 Level

Level Motto : Hand in Hand, We Learn for the Future


Assistant Year Head (Lower Block)
Mdm Nasuha Bte Hanafi

Learning Support Coordinator: 
Mdm Hadzar
hadzar_misiri@moe.edu.sg                       

P1 Level Letters:
  • Term 1
003.jpg
 
 From Left to Right (Front Row):
Mrs Latifah Abdul Aziz, Mdm Nasuha Bte Hanafi & Mdm Chin Irnanie
From Left to Right (Back Row):
Mrs Lim Jia Wei, Mdm Tay Puay Leng, Miss Ong Shi Han,
Miss Rachael Ngiam, Mdm Gee Brenda, Miss Lim Yu An,
Mdm Yeo Ay Leng & Mdm Hadzar

Class

Form/Co-Form Teachers

Email

1 Faith
Mdm Nasuha Bte Hanafi (AYH)
nasuha_hanafi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Welly Hardono
welly_hardono@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Hadzar Bte Misiri (LSC) hadzar_misiri@moe.edu.sg
1 Hope
Mdm Ng Yin Suan
ng_yin_suan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Cheo Xin Ying
cheo_xin_ying@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Waheeda Bte H Ali Ibrahim waheeda_h_ali_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
1 Joy
Miss Tan Shi Min
tan_shi_min@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Faridah Binte Ab Razak
faridah_a_razak@moe.edu.sg
1 Courage
Mdm Nurzarifah Binte Masnam
nurzarifah_masnam@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yang Cai Hui
1 Kindness
Mrs Lim Jia Wei
ang_jia_wei@moe.edu.sg
Miss Toh Pei Min
toh_pei_min@moe.edu.sg
1 Patience
Mrs Lye Chee Wah Joyce
lye_chee_wah@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jayasutha d/o Vijaya Kumaran
jayasutha_vijaya_kumaran@moe.edu.sg
1 Charity
Mdm Goh Hao Yun Chris
goh_hao_yun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Hwee Hong
lim_hwee_hong_a@moe.edu.sg

1 Confidence
Miss Luthfiyyah Binte Kwajah
luthfiyyah_kwajah_mohamed_moinuddeen@moe.edu.sg
Miss Wu Meiqiwu_meiqi@moe.edu.sg
1 GraciousnessMdm Nurulhuda Binte Mohamed Sallehnurulhuda_md_salleh@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Norhanim Bte Hashim norhanim_hashim@moe.edu.sg 

ClassVenueSubject TeacherEmail 
CL 1.11 Faith
CL 1.21 Hope
ML 1.1 1 Joy 
CL 1.31 Courage 
CL 1.41 Kindness 
ML 1.2 MT Room 2
 CL 1.5 1 Charity 
CL 1.6 1 Confidence 

TL 1.1MT Room 1