HOME > Staff > Primary 1 Level

Primary 1 Level


P1 Assistant Year Head:
Mdm Nasuha Hanafi

Learning Support
Coordinator:

Mdm Hadzar Misiri

Level Letters:

Term 1
Term 2
P1 Final Photo 2.JPG

Seated from left to right: 
Mr Welly Hardono, Miss Wu Meiqi, Mdm Waheeda, Mdm Norhanim, 
Miss Tan Shi Min & Mdm Nasuha Hanafi.

Standing from left to right: 
Mdm Ng Yin Suan, Mrs Lim Jia Wei, Mdm Lim Hwee Hong,
Mdm Yang Cai Hui, Mdm Chris Goh, Mrs Lye Chee Wah, Miss Toh Pei Min, 
Miss Luthfiyyah, Mdm Faridah, Mdm Nurulhuda, Mdm Nurzarifah & Mrs Vijay.

    Class

    Form/Co-Form Teachers

    Email

    1 Faith
    Mdm Nasuha Hanafi (AYH) 
    nasuha_hanafi@schools.gov.sg
    Mr Welly Hardono
    welly_hardono@schools.gov.sg
     Mdm Hadzar Misiri (LSC)hadzar_misiri@schools.gov.sg
    1 Hope
    Mdm Ng Yin Suan
    ng_yin_suan@schools.gov.sg
    Mdm Cheo Xin Ying
    cheo_xin_ying@schools.gov.sg
     Mdm Waheeda Bte H Ali waheeda_h_ali_ibrahim@schools.gov.sg
    1 Joy
    Miss Tan Shi Min
    tan_shi_min@schools.gov.sg
    Mdm Faridah Ab Razak
    faridah_a_razak@schools.gov.sg
    1 Courage
    Mdm Nurzarifah 
    nurzarifah_masnam@schools.gov.sg
    Mdm Yang Cai Hui
    1 Kindness
    Mrs Lim Jia Wei
    ang_jia_wei@schools.gov.sg
    Mdm Ow Pei Fern, Yvonne
    ow_pei_fern_yvonne@schools.gov.sg
    1 Patience
    Mrs Joyce Lye 
    lye_chee_wah@schools.gov.sg
    Mdm Jayasutha Vijaya 
    jayasutha_vijaya_kumaran@schools.gov.sg
    1 Charity
    Mdm Goh Hao Yun Chris
    goh_hao_yun@schools.gov.sg
    Mdm Lim Hwee Hong
    lim_hwee_hong_a@schools.gov.sg

    1 Confidence 
    Miss Luthfiyyah 
    luthfiyyah_kwajah_mohamed_moinuddeen@schools.gov.sg
    Miss Wu Meiqiwu_meiqi@schools.gov.sg
    1 GraciousnessMdm Nurulhuda nurulhuda_md_salleh@schools.gov.sg 
     Mdm Norhanim Hashim norhanim_hashim@schools.gov.sg    

    ClassVenueSubject TeacherEmail 
    CL 1.11 FaithMr Welly Hardono
    welly_hardono@schools.gov.sg
    CL 1.21 HopeMdm Cheo Xin Ying
    cheo_xin_ying@schools.gov.sg
    ML 1.1 1 Joy Mdm Faridah Razakfaridah_a_razak@schools.gov.sg
    CL 1.31 Courage Mdm Yang Caihui
    yang_caihui@schools.gov.sg
    CL 1.41 Kindness Miss Toh Pei Mintoh_pei_min@schools.gov.sg
    ML 1.2 1 GraciousnessMdm Norhanimnorhanim_hashim@moe.edu.sg
     CL 1.5 1 CharityMdm Lim Hwee Hong lim_hwee_hong_a@schools.gov.sg
    CL 1.6 1 Confidence Miss Wu Meiqiwu_meiqi@schools.gov.sg
    TL 1.11 PatienceMdm Jayasuthajayasutha_vijaya_kumaran@schools.gov.sg