HOME > Staff > Primary 1 Level

Primary 1 Level


P1 Assistant Year Head
Mdm Nasuha Bte Hanafi

Learning Support Coordinator: 
Mdm Hadzar
hadzar_misiri@schools.gov.sg                     

P1 Level Letters:
P1 Final Photo 2.JPG
 
Seated from left to right: 
Mr Welly Hardono, Miss Wu Meiqi, Mdm Waheeda,
Mdm Norhanim, Miss Tan Shi Min & Mdm Nasuha
Standing from left to right: 
Mdm Ng Yin Suan, Mrs Lim Jia Wei, Mdm Lim Hwee Hong,
Mdm Yang Cai Hui, Mdm Chris Goh, Mrs Lye Chee Wah,
Miss Toh Pei Min, Miss Luthfiyyah, Mdm Faridah,
Mdm Nurulhuda, Mdm Nurzarifah & Mdm Jayasutha

Class

Form/Co-Form Teachers

Email

1 Faith
Mdm Nasuha Bte Hanafi (AYH)
nasuha_hanafi@schools.gov.sg
Mr Welly Hardono
welly_hardono@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Hadzar Bte Misiri (LSC) hadzar_misiri@schools.gov.sg
1 Hope
Mdm Ng Yin Suan
ng_yin_suan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Cheo Xin Ying
cheo_xin_ying@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Waheeda Bte H Ali Ibrahim waheeda_h_ali_ibrahim@schools.gov.sg
1 Joy
Miss Tan Shi Min
tan_shi_min@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Faridah Binte Ab Razak
faridah_a_razak@schools.gov.sg
1 Courage
Mdm Nurzarifah Binte Masnam
nurzarifah_masnam@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Yang Cai Hui
1 Kindness
Mrs Lim Jia Wei
ang_jia_wei@schools.gov.sg
Miss Toh Pei Min
toh_pei_min@schools.gov.sg
1 Patience
Mrs Lye Chee Wah Joyce
lye_chee_wah@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Jayasutha d/o Vijaya Kumaran
jayasutha_vijaya_kumaran@schools.gov.sg
1 Charity
Mdm Goh Hao Yun Chris
goh_hao_yun@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lim Hwee Hong
lim_hwee_hong_a@schools.gov.sg

1 Confidence
Miss Luthfiyyah Binte Kwajah
luthfiyyah_kwajah_mohamed_moinuddeen@schools.gov.sg
Miss Wu Meiqiwu_meiqi@schools.gov.sg
1 GraciousnessMdm Nurulhuda Binte Mohamed Sallehnurulhuda_md_salleh@schools.gov.sg 
 Mdm Norhanim Bte Hashim norhanim_hashim@schools.gov.sg 

ClassVenueSubject TeacherEmail 
CL 1.11 FaithMr Welly Hardono
welly_hardono@schools.gov.sg
CL 1.21 HopeMdm Cheo Xin Ying
cheo_xin_ying@schools.gov.sg
ML 1.1 1 Joy Mdm Faridah Binte Ab Razakfaridah_a_razak@schools.gov.sg
CL 1.31 Courage Mdm Yang Caihui
yang_caihui@schools.gov.sg
CL 1.41 Kindness Miss Toh Pei Mintoh_pei_min@schools.gov.sg
ML 1.2 1 GraciousnessMdm Norhanimnorhanim_hashim@moe.edu.sg
 CL 1.5 1 CharityMdm Lim Hwee Hong lim_hwee_hong_a@schools.gov.sg
CL 1.6 1 Confidence Miss Wu Meiqiwu_meiqi@schools.gov.sg
TL 1.11 PatienceMdm Jayasuthajayasutha_vijaya_kumaran@schools.gov.sg