HOME > About Us > Our People > Primary 6

Primary 6

Year Head:
Mdm Tan Meng Hui



Class

Form Teachers

Email

6 Faith
Mdm Jaswant Kaur d/o Gurdit Singh
jaswant_kaur_gurdit_singh@schools.gov.sg
Mr Kua Choon Tat kua_choon_tat@schools.gov.sg
6 Hope Mdm Joyce Tan Hui Hong tan_hui_hong_joyce@schools.gov.sg

Mr Muhamad Aerfi Bin Abdullah
muhamad_aerfi_abdullah@schools.gov.sg
6 Joy Mr Wong Ming Long Aloysius aloysius_wong_ming_long@schools.gov.sg
Miss Dulcie Lim Shao Jian dulcie_lim_shao_jian@schools.gov.sg

6 Courage

Mrs Jasmine Chan Nee Wlliams
wong_chin_wei_aaron@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Lim Huey San goh_huey_sian@schools.gov.sg
6 Kindness Mr Loe Weiqiang Timothy loe_weiqiang_timothy@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Azizah Binti Ali azizah_ali@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Tan Meng Hui tan_meng_hui@schools.gov.sg 
6 Patience Mrs Thaifur Alias siswati_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
Mr Vikneswaran s/o Subramaniam vikneswaran_subramaniam@schools.gov.sg
6 Charity Mr Clarence Tan tan_teck_chuan@schools.gov.sg

Mr Devindra Sapai s/o Indrasapai devindra_sapai_indrasapai@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Tan Hiang Meng Stanley Ignatius tan_hiang_meng_stanley@schools.gov.sg

Class

Mother Tongue Teachers

Email

Higher Chinese Language Mdm Lian Huanlian_huan@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 6.1 Mdm Lian Huanlian_huan@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 6.2 Mdm Chiew Yan Seahchiew_yan_seah@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 6.3 Mdm Yang Caihuiyang_caihui@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 6.3 CCEMdm Lim Hwee Honglim_hwee_hong_a@schools.gov.sg 
Chinese Language 6.4Mr Ngeiw Chaw Yee
ngeiw_chaw_yee@schools.gov.sg
P6 Foundation Chinese LanguageMdm Loke Chuen Lan
loke_chuen_lan@schools.gov.sg
Malay Language 6.1 Mdm Azizah Binti Aliazizah_ali@schools.gov.sg
Malay Language 6.2 
Mdm Siti Zuraidahsiti_zuraidah_osman@schools.gov.sg
P6 Foundation Malay Language  Mdm Nur Shabana Bte Syed Ismailnur_shabana_syed_ismail@schools.gov.sg
Higher Tamil Language  Miss G Vasantha Devi Naidug_vasantha_devi_naidu@schools.gov.sg
Tamil Language 5.1Miss G Vasantha Devi Naidug_vasantha_devi_naidu@schools.gov.sg
Foundation Tamil Language Mrs Rajanbhanumathi_tangarajan@schools.gov.sg 
P5 CCE (NTIL) Miss Wu Meiqiwu_meiqi@schools.gov.sg