HOME > About Us > Our People > Executive & Admin Staff

Executive & Admin Staff

EAS.jpg
DESIGNATION NAME EMAIL
Administration Manager Mdm Halinah Binte Halil halinah_halil@schools.gov.sg
Operations Manager Mr Lim Tiong Cheah lim_tiong_cheah@school.edu.sg
Corporate Service Officers (CSOs) Mdm Celine Koh koh_yong_ngor@schools.edu.sg
Corporate Service Officers (CSOs)
Mdm Haslinda Asmin haslinda_asmin@schools.edu.sg
Flexi-Adjunct School Counsellor Mrs Mahesika Dilani Naidu mahesika_dilani_mendis@schools.edu.sg
Full Time School Counsellor Miss Chua Khim Noi Judy chua_khim_noi_judy@schools.edu.sg
Allied Educator (AED T&L) Mr Mohamad Fairuz mohammad_fairuz_b_masjueh@schools.edu.sg
Allied Educator (AED T&L) Mdm Mariati Bte Yusoff mariati_yusoff@schools.edu.sg
Allied Educator (AED LBS) Mdm Gereldine Ho ho_si_yan_gereldinne@schools.gov.sg
Allied Educator (AED LBS) Mdm Yong Fong Ling yong_fong_ling@school.edu.sg
ICT Associate Mr Mohammed Azhar mohammed_azhar_mohd_shariff@schools.edu.sg
ICT Trainer Ms Syaza Erfarina syaza@asknlearn.com
Technology Assistant (TA) Mr Leon Hon g-ncs1746pde@ncs.com.sg