HOME > About Us > Our People > School Management Committee

School Management Committee



DESIGNATION NAME EMAIL
Principal Mrs Teo Whye Choo skps@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal Miss Thien Li Chin skps@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal (Admin) Mr Hamri A Jalil skps@moe.edu.sg
Dean (Student Management) Mr Devindra Sapai devindra_sapai_indrasapai@schools.gov.sg
Dean (Staff Development) Mdm Chiew Yan Seah chiew_yan_seah@schools.gov.sg
Dean (Curriculum and Assessment) Mrs Michelle Lim ngian_bang_yee@schools.gov.sg
HOD, English Mrs Jaswant Singh jaswant_kaur_gurdit_singh@schools.gov.sg
LH, English Mr Kalai Selven kalai_selven_sadanadom@schools.gov.sg
HOD, Math Mr Dexter Lee lee_kah_soon_dexter@schools.gov.sg
LH, Math Mdm Shanmugathai D/O Madasamy shanmugathai_madasamy@schools.gov.sg
HOD, Science (Covering) Mrs Lim Huey Sian goh_huey_sian@schools.gov.sg
HOD, Mother Tongue (Covering) Mr Ng Kok Leong ng_kok_leong_a@schools.gov.sg
HOD, ICT and Data Management Mr Lawrence Chan chan_sian_heng_lawrence@schools.gov.sg
HOD, PE/CCA/PAL/AES Mr Stanley Tan tan_hiang_meng_stanley@schools.gov.sg
Year Head (Lower Block) Miss Kwan See Ling kwan_see_ling@schools.gov.sg
SH, Discipline Mdm Jennifer Leong leong_wee_hoon@schools.gov.sg
SH, NE Mdm Jayasutha Vijaya Kumaran jayasutha_vijaya_kumaran@schools.gov.sg
SH, VIA Miss Toh Pei Min toh_pei_min@schools.gov.sg
SH, Aesthetics Miss Low Duo Jia Dorcas low_duo_jia_dorcas@schools.gov.sg
Administration Manager Mdm Halinah Binte Halil halinah_halil@schools.gov.sg
Operations Manager Mr Lim Tiong Cheah lim_tiong_cheah@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher (EL) Mrs Jasmine Chan chan_jasmine_williams@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher (HA) Mrs Serene Tan chen_xiaoying_serene@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher (MA) Mr Kua Choon Tat kua_choon_tat@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher (ML) Mdm Norhanim norhanim_hashim@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher (CL) Mdm Yang Caihui yang_caihui@schools.gov.sg
Lead Teacher (Educational Support) Mdm Hadzar Bte Misiri hadzar_misiri@schools.gov.sg
Lead Teacher (Art) Mdm Nurul 'Ain Binte Azilah nurulain_azilah@schools.gov.sg
Year Head (Upper Block) Mrs Andrea Ki tan_meng_hui@schools.gov.sg
Assistant Year Head (Lower Block) Mdm Nasuha Bte Hanafi nasuha_hanafi@schools.gov.sg