HOME > About Us > Our People > School Management Committee

School Management Committee



DESIGNATION NAME EMAIL
Principal Mrs Teo Whye Choo skps@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal Miss Thien Li Chin skps@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal (Admin) Mr Hamri A Jalil skps@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer Mdm Chiew Yan Seah chiew_yan_seah@schools.gov.sg 
HOD Character & Citizenship Education Mr Devindra Sapai devindra_sapai_indrasapai@schools.gov.sg
HOD English Mrs Jaswant Singh jaswant_kaur_gurdit_singh@schools.gov.sg
HOD Math Mr Dexter Lee lee_kah_soon_dexter@schools.gov.sg 
HOD Science Mrs Michelle Lim ngian_bang_yee@schools.gov.sg 
HOD Mother Tongue Mr Ng Kok Leong ng_kok_leong_a@schools.gov.sg 
HOD ICT and Data Management   Mr Lawrence Chan chan_sian_heng_lawrence@schools.gov.sg  
HOD PE/CCA/PAL/AES  Mr Stanley Tantan_hiang_meng_stanley@schools.gov.sg 
HOD Discipline & Leadership (Covering)  Mdm Jennifer Leong leong_wee_hoon@schools.gov.sg 
Year Head (Upper Block) Mrs Andrea Kitan_meng_hui@schools.gov.sg 
Year Head (Lower Block) Miss Kwan See Ling kwan_see_ling@schools.gov.sg 
Assistant Year Head Mdm Nasuha Bte Hanafi nasuha_hanafi@schools.gov.sg
Assistant Year Head  Mdm Wang Yee Ling Karen wang_yee_ling_karen@schools.gov.sg 
Level Head English Mr Kalai Selven kalai_selven_sadanadom@schools.gov.sg
Level Head Math Mdm Shanmugathai d/o Madasamy shanmugathai_madasamy@schools.gov.sg
Level Head Science  Mrs Lim Huey Sian goh_huey_sian@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head Tamil & Malay Language  Mdm Jayasutha d/o Vijaya Kumaran jayasutha_vijaya_kumaran@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head Aesthetics Mdm Low Duo Jia Dorcas
low_duo_jia_dorcas@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head Values Education Miss Toh Pei Min toh_pei_min@schools.gov.sg 
Subject Head Character & Citizenship EducationMdm Joyce Ng ng_cheng_li@schools.gov.sg 
Subject Head Student Well-beingMiss Ong Shi Han ong_shi_han_b@schools.gov.sg 
Lead Teacher (Educational Support)
Mdm Hadzar Bte Misiri
hadzar_misiri@schools.gov.sg
Lead Teacher (Art)
Mdm Nurul 'Ain Binte Azilah
nurulain_azilah@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher (English) Mrs Jasmine Chan chan_jasmine_williams@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher (High Ability) Mrs Serene Tan chen_xiaoying_serene@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher (Math) Mr Kua Choon Tat kua_choon_tat@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher (Chinese Language) Mdm Yang Caihui yang_caihui@schools.gov.sg
Administration Manager
Mdm Halinah Binte Halil
halinah_halil@schools.gov.sg
Operations Manager
Mr Lim Tiong Cheah
lim_tiong_cheah@schools.gov.sg