HOME > About Us > Our People > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

DESIGNATIONNAMEEMAIL
PrincipalMrs Teo Whye Chooskps@moe.edu.sg
Vice-PrincipalMiss Thien Li Chinskps@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal Mr Mohamed Azhar Mohamed Noorskps@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer Mdm Chiew Yan Seah chiew_yan_seah@schools.gov.sg 
HOD Character & Citizenship EducationMr Devindra Sapaidevindra_sapai_indrasapai@schools.gov.sg
HOD EnglishMrs Jaswant Singhjaswant_kaur_gurdit_singh@schools.gov.sg
HOD Math Mr Dexter Lee lee_kah_soon_dexter@schools.gov.sg 
HOD Science Mrs Michelle Lim ngian_bang_yee@schools.gov.sg 
HOD Mother Tongue Mr Ng Kok Leong ng_kok_leong_a@schools.gov.sg 
HOD ICT Mr Lawrence Chan chan_sian_heng_lawrence@schools.gov.sg  
HOD PE/CCA/PAL/AES  Mr Stanley Tantan_hiang_meng_stanley@schools.gov.sg 
HOD Discipline & Leadership Mdm Jennifer Leong leong_wee_hoon@schools.gov.sg 
Year Head (Middle Block) Mrs Andrea Kitan_meng_hui@schools.gov.sg
Year Head (Upper Block) Miss Kwan See Ling kwan_see_ling@schools.gov.sg
Year Head (Lower Block)  Mrs Ferlynn Han - Tan Quek Khim tan_quek_khim@schools.gov.sg 
Assistant Year Head  Mdm Wang Yee Ling Karen wang_yee_ling_karen@schools.gov.sg 
Level Head EnglishMr Kalai Selvenkalai_selven_sadanadom@schools.gov.sg
Level Head MathMdm Shanmugathai d/o Madasamyshanmugathai_madasamy@schools.gov.sg
Level Head Science Mrs Lim Huey Siangoh_huey_sian@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head Mother TongueMdm Jayasutha d/o Vijaya Kumaranjayasutha_vijaya_kumaran@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head Values Education Miss Toh Pei Min toh_pei_min@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head Character & Citizenship EducationMdm Joyce Ng ng_cheng_li@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head Student Well-beingMiss Ong Shi Han ong_shi_han_b@schools.gov.sg
Lead Teacher (Art)
Mdm Nurul 'Ain Binte Azilah
nurulain_azilah@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher (High Ability) Mrs Serene Tan chen_xiaoying_serene@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher (English)Mrs Jasmine Chanchan_jasmine_williams@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher (English)  Mrs Dorling Chantan_kok_ching_dorling@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher (Math)
Mr Kua Choon Tat
kua_choon_tat@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher (Math)  Miss Par Hwee Lingpar_hwee_ling@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher (Malay Language)Mdm Ruhaizah Bte Osmanruhaizah_osman@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher (Chinese Language)Mdm Yang Caihuiyang_caihui@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher (Lower Primary) Mdm Nasuha Bte Hanafi nasuha_hanafi@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher (Science)   Mrs Thaifur Aliassiswati_ahmad@schools.gov.sg 
Administration Manager
Mdm Halinah Binte Halil
halinah_halil@schools.gov.sg
Operations Manager
Mr Lim Tiong Cheah
lim_tiong_cheah@schools.gov.sg