HOME > About Us > Our People > Primary 5

Primary 5

Assistant Year Head:
Mr Mohamed Salleh Bin Mohd Nooh




Class

Form Teachers

Email

5 Faith Mrs Serene Tan
Mr Didy Romanee Bin Ahmad didy_romanee_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
5 Hope Mr Tan Jia Hui

tan_jia_hui_a@schools.gov.sg

Miss Toh Pei Min toh_pei_min@schools.gov.sg
5 Joy
Mr Kalai Selven s/o Sadanadom
Mrs Adeline Lim teo_huay_ling_adeline@schools.gov.sg
5 Courage Mr Wong Chin Wei Aaron

Mdm Ngian Bang Yee ngian_bang_yee@schools.gov.sg
5 Kindness
Mdm Leong Wee Hoon Jennifer

Mr Ng Kok Leong ng_kok_leong_a@schools.gov.sg
Mr Amos Tan Lye Yuan amos_tan_lye_yuan@schools.gov.sg
5 Patience
Mr Mohamed Salleh Bin Md Nooh
Mr Lawrence Chan  chan_sian_heng_lawrence@schools.gov.sg
 Miss Li Xiujing Rachael li_xiujing_rachael@schools.gov.sg 

Class

Mother Tongue Teachers

Email

Higher Chinese Language Mdm Du Liangdu_liang@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 5.1 Mdm Du Liangdu_liang@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 5.2 Miss Toh Pei Mintoh_pei_min@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 5.2 CCE Mr Welly Hardonowelly_hardono@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 5.3 Mdm Cheo Xin Yingcheo_xin_ying@schools.gov.sg 
Chinese Language 5.4Mr Ng Kok Leong
ng_kok_leong_a@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 5.4 CCEMdm Hung Mei Ling
hung_mei_ling@schools.gov.sg
Malay Language 5.1 Miss Nur Effah Binte Eliasnur_effah_elias@schools.gov.sg
Malay Language 5.2 
Mdm Faridah Binte Ab Razakfaridah_a_razak@schools.gov.sg
P5 Foundation Malay Language  Mdm Suhaidah Binti Ahmad suhaidah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg 
Higher Tamil Language  Mrs Vijay jayasutha_vijaya_kumaran@schools.gov.sg
Tamil Language 5.1Mrs Vijay jayasutha_vijaya_kumaran@schools.gov.sg
Foundation Tamil Language Miss Pathmaseri d/o Veeran Visayanpathmaseri_veeran_visayan@schools.gov.sg 
P5 CCE (NTIL) Mdm Suhaidah Binti Ahmad suhaidah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg