HOME > About Us > Our People > Primary 5

Primary 5

Year Head:
Mdm Tan Meng Hui

Level Letter:
Term 1

Term 2

Term 3

P5 Level Photo 2020 Jan.jpg
Seated (From Left to Right):
Mrs Thaifur Alias, Mr Kua Choon Tat, Mdm Tan Meng Hui,
Mr Wong Ming Long Aloysius & Mdm Tan Shi Yi Melodie
Standing (From Left to Right):
Mr Loe Weiqiang Timothy, Mdm Zatty Sabrina,
Mdm Jaswant Kaur d/o Gurdit Singh, Mdm Joyce Tan Hui Hing,
Miss Dulcie Lim Shao Jin, Mdm Ng Yin Suan, Miss Nur Shazwani Bte Zakariyah,
Mrs Lim Huey Sian, Mr Vikneswaran s/o Subramaniam
& Mr Muhamad Aerfi Bin Abdullah


Class

Form Teachers

Email

5 Faith Mr Kua Choon Tat
Mdm Jaswant Kaur d/o Gurdit Singh jaswant_kaur_gurdit_singh@schools.gov.sg
5 Hope Mdm Joyce Tan Hui Hong

tan_hui_hong_joyce@schools.gov.sg

Mr Muhamad Aerfi Bin Abdullah muhamad_aerfi_abdullah@schools.gov.sg
5 Joy
Mr Wong Ming Long, Aloysius
Miss Dulcie Lim Shao Jian dulcie_lim_shao_jian@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Zatty Sabrina zatty_sabrina_mohd_razif@schools.gov.sg
5 Courage Miss Nur Shazwani Bte Zakariyah

Mrs Lim Huey Sian goh_huey_sian@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tan Shi Yi Melodie tan_shi_yi_melodie@schools.gov.sg
5 Kindness
Mdm Tan Meng Hui
Mr Loe Weiqiang Timothy loe_weiqiang_timothy@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ng Yin Suan ng_yin_suan@schools.gov.sg
5 Patience
Mrs Thaifur Alias
Mr Vikneswaran s/o Subramaniam vikneswaran_subramaniam@schools.gov.sg

Class Venue Subject Teacher Email
CL 5.1 / HCL 5 Faith Mdm Lian Huan lian_huan@schools.gov.sg
CL 5.2 5 Hope Mr Ruan Hui ruan_hui@schools.gov.sg
CL 5.3 5 Courage Mdm Yang Caihui yang_caihui@schools.gov.sg
CL 5.3 CCE 5 Courage Miss Wu Meiqi wu_meiqi@schools.gov.sg
CL 5.4 5 Kindness Mdm Loke Chuen Lan loke_chuen_lan@schools.gov.sg
ML 5.1 5 Joy Mdm Azizah Bte Ali azizah_ali@schools.gov.sg
ML 5.2 5 Patience Mdm Siti Zuraidah siti_zuraidah_osman@schools.gov.sg
ML 5.2 Bridging Mdm Faridah Bte Ab Razak faridah_ab_razak@schools.gov.sg
TL 5.1 CCA Room 1 Miss Vasantha g_vasantha_devi_naidu@schools.gov.sg
NTIL CCE Mdm Hung Mei Ling hung_mei_ling@schools.gov.sg











Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
5 Faith Mdm Jaswant Kaur Mr Kua Choon Tat Mrs Lim Huey Sian
5 Hope Mdm Joyce Tan Hui Hong Mdm Shanmugathai Mrs Michelle Lim
5 Joy Mr Aloysius Wong Mr Kua Choon Tat Mrs Thaifur
5 Courage Miss Nur Shazwani Mdm Jennifer Leong Mrs Lim Huey Sian
5 Jo & 5 Co Pull-Out Mdm Ng Yin Suan Mr Vikneswaran Mdm Zatty Sabrina
5 Kindness Mr Timothy Loe Mr Timothy Loe Mdm Tan Meng Hui
5 Patience Mrs Thaifur Alias Mr Vikneswaran Mrs Thaifur Alias
5 Ki & 5 Pa Pull-Out Mdm Jaswant Kaur Mdm Tan Meng Hui Mrs Michelle Lim