HOME > About Us > Our People > Primary 4

Primary 4

Assistant Year Head:
Mrs Ee (Leong) Lai Mun

Subject Based Banding (Click Here)



Class

Form Teachers

Email

4 Faith Miss Kok Lu Yi kok_lu_yi@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Reshmi Rai reshmi_rai@schools.gov.sg
4 Hope Mrs Ee (Leong) Lai Mun leong_laimun@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ruan Hui ruan_hui@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Low Duo Jia Dorcas low_duo_jia_dorcas@schools.gov.sg 
4 Joy Mr Daniel Li Da Hao daniel_li_da_hao@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Siti Zuraidah siti_zuraidah_osman@schools.gov.sg
4 Courage Mdm Rachael Ngiam Shi Ting rachael_ngiam_shi_ting@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nur Shabana Bte Syed Ismail nur_shabana_syed_ismail@schools.gov.sg
4 Kindness Miss Ong Shi Han ong_shi_han_b@schools.gov.sg
Miss Wu Meiqi wu_meiqi@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Jayasutha d/o Vijaya Kumaran jayasutha_vijaya_kumaran@schools.gov.sg
4 Patience
Miss Koh Zhuang Man

Mr Lee Kah Soon Dexter

Class

Mother Tongue Teachers

Email

Chinese Language 4.1 Mr Ruan Huiruan_hui@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 4.2 Mdm Hung Mei Linghung_mei_ling@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 4.3Mdm Lim Hwee Hong
lim_hwee_hong_a@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 4.4 (MTSP)Miss Wu Meiqi
wu_meiqi@schools.gov.sg
Malay Language 4.1 Mdm Siti Zuraidahsiti_zuraidah_osman@schools.gov.sg
Malay Language 4.2 (MTSP)
Mdm Azizah Binti Aliazizah_ali@schools.gov.sg
Tamil Language 4.1Mrs Vijayjayasutha_vijaya_kumaran@schools.gov.sg
P4 CCE (NTIL) Mdm Faridahcheo_xin_ying@schools.gov.sg