HOME > About Us > Our People > Primary 4

Primary 4

Year Head:
Miss Kwan See Ling

Level Letter:
Term 1
Term 2
Term 3
Term 4 
Subject Based Banding
(Click Here)

P4 Level Photo 2020_January.jpg

Seated (From Left to Right):
Miss Geraldine Neo Poh Yan, Mdm Shanmugathai d/o Madasamy,
Miss Kwan See Ling, Mrs Jasmine Chan Nee Williams
& Miss Low Duo Jia Dorcas
Standing (From Left to Right):
Mr Suresh Kumar s/o Gemeni Ganasan, Mr Wang Hup Ann,
Miss Li Xiujing Rachael, Mr Ong Joo Kai,Mrs Eswani Nicholas,
Mr Seah Chin Liang Matthew & Mr Ng Kok Leong


Class

Form Teachers

Email

4 Faith Mrs Jasmine Chan Nee Williams chan_jasmine_williams@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Shanmugathai d/o Madasamy shanmugathai_madasamy@schools.gov.sg
Miss Kwan See Ling kwan_see_ling@schools.gov.sg
4 Hope Mr Seah Chin Liang Matthew seah_chin_liang_matthew@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Eswani Nicholas eswani_nicholas@schools.gov.sg
4 Joy Mr Wang Hup Ann wang_hup_ann@schools.gov.sg
Miss Li Xiujing Rachael li_xiujing_rachael@schools.gov.sg
4 Courage Miss Geraldine Neo Poh Yan geraldine_neo_poh_yan@schools.gov.sg
Miss Low Duo Jia Dorcas low_duo_jia_dorcas@schools.gov.sg
4 Kindness Mr Ong Joo Kai ong_joo_kai@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ng Kok Leong ng_kok_leong_a@schools.gov.sg
4 Patience
Mr Suresh Kumar S/O Gemeni Ganasan

Mdm Lim Swee Kuan

Class Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
CL 4.1 4 Faith Miss Kwan See Ling kwan_see_ling@schools.gov.sg
CL 4.1 CCE 4 Faith Mr Ngiew Chaw Yee ngiew_chaw_yee@schools.gov.sg
CL 4.2 4 Hope Mdm Du Liang du_liang@schools.gov.sg
CL 4.3 4 Courage Mdm Cheo Xin Ying cheo_xin_ying@schools.gov.sg
CL 4.4 4 Kindness Mr Ng Kok Leong ng_kok_leong_a@schools.gov.sg
ML 4.1 4 Joy Miss Nur Effah Bte Elias nur_effah_elias@schools.gov.sg
ML 4.2 4 Patience Mdm Faridah Bte Ab Razak faridah_ab_razak@schools.gov.sg
TL 4.1 CCA Room 1 Mdm Habiba Shariff habiba_shariff_sahul_hameed@schools.gov.sg
NTIL CCE MT Room 3 Mdm Azizah Bte Ali azizah_ali@schools.gov.sg

Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
4 Faith Mrs Jasmine Chan
Mdm Shanmugathai Mrs Lim Huey Sian
4 Hope Mrs Eswani Nicholas Mr Matthew Seah Mr Matthew Seah
4 Joy Mr Suresh Kumar Mr Wang Hup Ann Mr Wang Hup Ann
4 Courage Miss Geraldine Neo Mr Dexter Lee Mr Wang Hup Ann
4 Jo & 4 Co Pull-Out Mdm Lim Swee Kuan
4 Kindness Mrs Jasmine Chan Mr Ong Joo Kai Mr Ong Joo Kai
4 Patience Mr Suresh Kumar Mdm Lim Swee Kuan Mr Suresh Kumar
4 Ki & 4 Pa Pull-Out Miss Dorcas Low