HOME > About Us > Our People > Primary 3

Primary 3

Assistant Year Head:
Miss Ong Shi Han

Level Letter:
Term 1
Term 2
Term 3

P3 Level Photo 2020_January.jpg

Seated (From Left to Right):
Miss Wu Meiqi, Miss Rachael Ngiam Shi Ting, Miss Ong Shi Han,
Miss Kok Lu Yi & Mdm Azizah Bte Ali
Standing (From Left to Right):
Miss Reshmi Rai, Mr Daniel Li Dahao, Mdm Siti Zuraidah,
Mdm Nur Shabana Bte Syed Ismail, Mdm Jayasutha d/o Vijaya Kumaran,
Mrs Ee (Leong) Lai Mun, Miss Koh Zhuang Man & Mr Ruan Hui


Class

Form Teachers

Email

3 Faith Miss Kok Lu Yi
Miss Reshmi Rai
reshmi_rai@schools.gov.sg
3 Hope Mrs Ee (Leong) Lai Mun leong_laimun@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ruan Hui ruan_hui@schools.gov.sg
3 Joy
Mr Daniel Li Dahao
daniel_li_da_hao@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Siti Zuraidah
siti_zuraidah_osman@schools.gov.sg
3 Courage Miss Rachael Ngiam Shi Ting rachael_ngiam_shi_ting@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nur Shabana Bte Syed Ismail nur_shabana_syed_ismail@schools.gov.sg
3 Kindness Miss Ong Shi Han ong_shi_han_b@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Jayasutha d/o Vijaya Kumaran jayasutha_vijaya_kumaran@schools.gov.sg
Miss Wu Meiqi wu_meiqi@schools.gov.sg
3 Patience Mr Lee Kah Soon Dexter lee_kah_soon_dexter@schools.gov.sg
Miss Koh Zhuang Man koh_zhuang_man@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Azizah Bte Ali azizah_ali@schools.gov.sg

Class Venue Subject Teacher Email
CL 3.1 3 Faith Mr Ruan Hui ruan_hui@schools.gov.sg
CL 3.2 3 Hope Miss Hung Mei Ling admin_skps@moe.edu.sg
CL 3.3 3 Courage Mdm Lim Hwee Hong lim_hwee_hong_a@schools.gov.sg
CL 3.4 (A) Mod Room 1 Mdm Loke Chuen Lan loke_chuen_lan@schools.gov.sg
CL 3.4 (B) 3 Kindness Miss Wu Meiqi wu_meiqi@schools.gov.sg
ML 3.1 (A) 3 Joy Mdm Siti Zuraidah siti_zuraidah_osman@schools.gov.sg
ML 3.1 (B) MT Room 3 Mdm Nur Shabana nur_shabana_syed_ismail@schools.gov.sg
ML 3.2 3 Patience Mdm Azizah Bte Ali azizah_ali@schools.gov.sg
TL 3.1 CCA Room 2 Mrs Vijay jayasutha_vijaya_kumaran@schools.gov.sg

Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
3 Faith Miss Kok Lu Yi
Miss Kok Lu Yi Mdm Lim Yu An
3 Hope Mrs Ee (Leong) Lai Mun Mrs Ee (Leong) Lai Mun Mdm Lim Yu An
3 Joy Mr Daniel Li Dahao Mr Daniel Li Dahao Mdm Nur Shazwani
3 Courage Miss Koh Zhuang Man Mrs Rachael Sng Mdm Quek Leng Leng
3 Jo & 3 Co Pull-Out Miss Joanne Ang
3 Kindness Miss Ong Shi Han Miss Ong Shi Han Mdm Quek Leng Leng
3 Patience Miss Koh Zhuang Man Mr Dexter Lee Mdm Nur Shazwani
3 Ki & 3 Pa Pull-Out Mr Mohamed Taib