HOME > About Us > Our People > Primary 3

Primary 3

Year Head:
Miss Kwan See Ling



Class

Form Teachers

Email

3 Faith Miss Geraldine Neo Poh Yan
Mdm Shanmugathai d/o Madasamy
shanmugathai_madasamy@schools.gov.sg
3 Hope Miss Tan Shi Min tan_shi_min@schools.gov.sg

Mr Seah Chin Liang Matthew seah_chin_liang_matthew@schools.gov.sg
3 Joy
Mr Wang Hup Ann
wang_hup_ann@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nurul'Ain Binte Azilah
nurulain_azilah@schools.gov.sg
3 Courage Mr Suresh Kumar s/o Gemeni Ganasan suresh_kumar_gemeni@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Suhaidah Binti Ahmad suhaidah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
3 Kindness Mdm Syazwani Binte Jantan nur_syazwani_jantan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Yang Caihui yang_caihui@schools.gov.sg
3 Patience Mdm Ng Yin Suan ng_yin_suan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nurzarifah Binte Masnam nurzarifah_masnam@schools.gov.sg
3 Graciousness Mdm Nur Shazwani Bte Zakariyah nur_shazwani_zakariyah@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Ngeiw Chaw Yee ngeiw_chaw_yee@schools.gov.sg 

Class

Mother Tongue Teachers

Email

Chinese Language 3.1 Mr Ng Kok Leongng_kok_leong_a@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 3.2 Miss Kwan See Lingkwan_see_ling@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 3.2 CCE Mdm Loke Chuen Lanloke_chuen_lan@schools.gov.sg 
Chinese Language 3.3Mr Welly Hardono
welly_hardono@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 3.4 Mdm Yang Caihui
yang_caihui@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 3.5 (MTSP)Mr Ngeiw Chaw Yee ngeiw_chaw_yee@schools.gov.sg 
Malay Language 3.1 Mdm Suhaidah Binti Ahmadsuhaidah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
Malay Language 3.2 (MTSP)
Mdm Shabana Bte Syed Ismailnur_shabana_syed_ismail@schools.gov.sg
Tamil Language 3.1Mrs Rajanbhanumathi_tangarajan@schools.gov.sg
Tamil Language 3.2 (MTSP) Miss Pathmaseri d/o Veeran Visayanpathmaseri_veeran_visayan@schools.gov.sg 
P3 CCE (NTIL) Mdm Cheo Xin Yingcheo_xin_ying@schools.gov.sg