HOME > About Us > Our People > Primary 2

Primary 2

Assistant Year Head:
Mdm Wang Yee Ling Karen


Class Form Teachers Email
2 Faith Mdm Lim Yu An lim_yu_an@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Quek Leng Leng quek_leng_leng@schools.gov.sg
2 Hope Mdm Chiew Yan Seah chiew_yan_seah@schools.gov.sg
Mr Muhammad Luqman Hakeem muhammad_luqman_hakeem_mahmmod_shah@schools.gov.sg
2 Joy Mdm Ng Gek Shan ng_gek_shan@schools.gov.sg
Miss Nur Effah Binte Elias nur_effah_elias@schools.gov.sg
2 Courage Mdm Chin Irnanie Binte Imran Chin chin_irnanie_imran_chin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Loke Chuen Lan loke_chuen_lan@schools.gov.sg
2 Kindness Miss Leung Lai Yin leung_lai_yin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lian Huan lian_huan@schools.gov.sg
2 Patience Mdm Wang Yee Ling Karen  wang_yee_ling_karen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Hadzar Bte Misiri hadzar_misiri@schools.gov.sg
 Miss G Vasantha Devi Naidu g_vasantha_devi_naidu@schools.gov.sg 
2 Charity Mdm Yeo Ay Leng yeo_ay_leng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Du Liang du_liang@schools.gov.sg
2 Confidence Mrs Siew-Gee Branda siew-gee_brenda@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Hung Mei Ling hung_mei_ling@schools.gov.sg

Class

Mother Tongue Teachers

Email

Chinese Language 2.1 Mdm Boon Lay Lengboon_lay_leng@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 2.2 Mdm Chiew Yan Seahchiew_yan_seah@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 2.2  CCEMr Ngeiw Chaw Yee ngeiw_chaw_yee@schools.gov.sg 
Chinese Language 2.3 Mdm Loke Chuen Lan
loke_chuen_lan@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 2.4 Mdm Lian Huanlian_huan@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 2.5 Mdm Du Liangdu_liang@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 2.6
Mdm Hung Mei Linghung_mei_ling@schools.gov.sg
Malay Language 2.1Miss Nur Effah Binte Eliasnur_effah_elias@schools.gov.sg
Tamil Language 2.1 Miss G Vasantha Devi Naidu g_vasantha_devi_naidu@schools.gov.sg 
P2 CCE (NTIL) Mdm Azizah Binti Aliazizah_ali@schools.gov.sg