HOME > About Us > Our People > Primary 2

Primary 2

Assistant Year Head:
Mdm Nasuha Bte Hanafi

Level Letter:
Term 1
Term 2
Term 3

P2 Level Photo 2020_January.jpg

Seated (From Left to Right):
Mdm Norahnisah Bte Abdol Rahman, Mrs Lye Chee Wah Joyce,
Mdm Nasuha Bte Hanafi, Mdm Yang Cai Hui & 
Mdm Waheeda Bte H Ali Ibrahim
Standing (From Left to Right):
Mr Ngiew Chaw Yee, Miss Toh Pei Min, Miss Luthfiyyah Bte Kwajah Mohamed,
Mdm Cheo Xin Ying, Mdm Nurzarifah Bte Masnam, Mdm Ow Pei Fern Yvonne,
Miss Tan Shi Min, Mdm Nurulhuda Bte Mohamed Salleh,
Mdm Goh Hao Yun & Mrs Lim Jia Wei

Class Form Teachers Email
2 Faith Mdm Nasuha Bte Hanafi nasuha_hanafi@schools.gov.sg
Mr Welly Hardono welly_hardono@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Norahnisah Bte Abdol Rahman norahnisah_abdol_rahman@schools.gov.sg
2 Hope Mdm Ow Pei Fern, Yvonne ow_pei_fern_yvonne@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Cheo Xin Ying cheo_xin_ying@schools.gov.sg
2 Joy Miss Tan Shi Min tan_shi_min@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Faridah Bte Ab Razak faridah_a_razak@schools.gov.sg
2 Courage Mdm Nurzarifah Bte Masnam nurzarifah_masnam@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Yang Cai Hui yang_cai_hui@schools.gov.sg
2 Kindness Mrs Lim Jia Wei ang_jia_wei@schools.gov.sg
Miss Toh Pei Min toh_pei_min@schools.gov.sg
2 Patience Mrs Lye Chee Wah Joyce lye_chee_wah@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Waheeda Bte H Ali Ibrahim waheeda_h_ali_ibrahim@schools.gov.sg
2 Charity Mdm Goh Hao Yun Chris goh_hao_yun@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lim Hwee Hong lim_hwee_hong_a@schools.gov.sg
2 Confidence Miss Luthfiyyah Bte Kwajah Mohamed luthfiyyah_kwajah_mohamed_moinuddeen@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ngeiw Chaw Yee ngeiw_chaw_yee@schools.gov.sg
2 Graciousness Mdm Nurulhuda Bte Mohamed Salleh nurulhuda_md_salleh@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Norhanim Bte Hashim norhanim_hashim@schools.gov.sg

Class Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
CL 2.1 2 Faith Mr Welly Hardono welly_hardono@schools.gov.sg
CL 2.2 2 Hope Mdm Cheo Xin Ying cheo_xin_ying@schools.gov.sg
CL 2.3 2 Courage Mdm Yang Caihui yang_cai_hui@schools.gov.sg
CL 2.4 2 Kindness Miss Toh Pei Min toh_pei_min@schools.gov.sg
CL 2.5 2 Charity Mdm Lim Hwee Hong lim_hwee_hong_a@schools.gov.sg
CL 2.6 2 Confidence Mr Ngiew Chaw Yee ngiew_chaw_yee@schools.gov.sg
ML 2.1 2 Joy Mdm Faridah Bte Ab Razak faridah_a_razak@schools.gov.sg
ML 2.2 2 Graciousness Mdm Norhanim Bte Hashim norhanim_hashim@schools.gov.sg
TL 2.1 2 Patience Mdm Habiba Shariff admin_skps@moe.edu.sg
TL 2.2 MT Room 3 Mrs Rajan admin_skps@moe.edu.sg
NTIL CCE MT Room 1 Miss Wu Meiqi wu_meiqi@schools.gov.sg