HOME > About Us > Our People > Primary 1

Primary 1


Assistant Year Head:
Mdm Nasuha Bte Hanafi


Class

Form Teachers

Email

1 Faith
Mdm Nasuha Bte Hanafi
nasuha_hanafi@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Faridah Binte Ab Razak
faridah_a_razak@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Cheo Xin Ying cheo_xin_ying@schools.gov.sg 
1 Hope
Mdm Ow Pei Fern, Yvonne
ow_pei_fern_yvonne@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Waheeda Bte H Ali Ibrahim
waheeda_h_ali_ibrahim@schools.gov.sg
1 Joy
Mdm Norahnisah Bte Abdol Rahman
norahnisah_abdol_rahman@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lim Hwee Hong
lim_hwee_hong_a@schools.gov.sg
1 Courage
Mrs Lim Jia Wei
ang_jia_wei@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Khairunnisa Bte Shamsuri
1 Kindness
Mrs Lye Chee Wah Joyce
lye_chee_wah@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Farida Bee Bte Abdul Rahman
farida_bee_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg
1 Patience
Mdm Goh Hao Yun Chris
goh_hao_yun@schools.gov.sg
Miss Pathmaseri d/o Veeran Visayan
pathmaseri_veeran_visayan@schools.gov.sg
1 Charity
Mdm Luthfiyyah Binte Kwajah Mohamed
luthfiyyah_kwajah_mohamed_moinuddeen@schools.gov.sg
Mr Welly Hardono
welly_hardono@schools.gov.sg
1 Confidence
Mdm Ng Cheng Li
ng_cheng_li@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lim Swee Kuan lim_swee_kuan@schools.gov.sg
1 Graciousness Mdm Nurulhuda Binte Mohamed Salleh nurulhuda_md_salleh@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tan Shi Yi Melodie tan_shi_yi_melodie@schools.gov.sg

Class

Mother Tongue Teachers

Email

Chinese Language 1.1 Mdm Cheo Xin Ying cheo_xin_ying@schools.gov.sg 
Chinese Language 1.2 Mdm Lim Hwee Honglim_hwee_hong_a@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 1.3 Mr Ruan Hui
ruan_hui@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 1.4 Miss Toh Pei Mintoh_pei_min@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 1.5 Mr Welly Hardono welly_hardono@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language 1.6
Miss Wu Meiqiwu_meiqi@schools.gov.sg
Malay Language 1.1Mdm Faridah Binte Ab Razakfaridah_a_razak@schools.gov.sg
Malay Language 1.2
Mdm Shabana Bte Syed Ismailnur_shabana_syed_ismail@schools.gov.sg
Tamil Language 1.1 Miss Pathmaseri d/o Veeran Visayanpathmaseri_veeran_visayan@schools.gov.sg 
P1 CCE (NTIL) Mdm Suhaidah Binti Ahmadsuhaidah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg