HOME > About Us > Our People > Primary 1

Primary 1

Assistant Year Head:
Mdm Wang Yee Ling Karen

Level Letter:
Term 1
Term 2 
Term 3 

P1 Level Photo 2020_January.jpg

Seated (From Left to Right):
Mdm Chin Irnanie Bte Imran Chin, Mdm Latifah Bte Abdul Aziz,
Mdm Loke Chuen Lan, Mdm Gee Brenda & Miss Leung Lai Yin
Standing (From Left to Right):
Mdm Ng Gek Shan, Mdm Lian Huan, Mdm Chiew Yan Seah, Mdm Lim Yu An,
Mdm Hung Mei Ling, Mdm Wang Yee Ling Karen, Miss Nur Effah Bte Elias,
Mdm Yeo Ay Leng, Mdm Quek Leng Leng, Mdm Hadzar Bte Misiri & Mdm Du Liang


Class

Form Teachers

Email

1 Faith
Mdm Lim Yu An
lim_yu_an@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Quek Leng Leng
quek_leng_leng@schools.gov.sg
1 Hope
Mdm Latifah Bte Abdul Aziz
latifah_abdul_aziz_a@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chiew Yan Seah
chiew_yan_seah@schools.gov.sg
1 Joy
Mdm Ng Gek Shan
ng_gek_shan_claire@schools.gov.sg
Miss Nur Effah Bte Elias
nur_effah_elias@schools.gov.sg
1 Courage
Mdm Chin Irnanie Bte Imran Chin
chin_irnanie_imran_chin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Loke Chuen Lan
1 Kindness
Miss Leung Lai Yin
leung_lai_yin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lian Huan
lian_huan@schools.gov.sg
1 Patience
Mdm Wang Yee Ling Karen
wang_yee_ling_karen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Hadzar Bte Misiri
hadzar_misiri@schools.gov.sg
Miss G Vasantha Devi Naidu g_vasantha_devi_naidu@schools.gov.sg
1 Charity
Mdm Yeo Ay Leng
yeo_ay_leng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Du Liang
du_liang@schools.gov.sg

1 Confidence
Mdm Gee Brenda
siew-gee_brenda@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Hung Mei Ling hung_mei_ling@schools.gov.sg
Learning Support English (LSP) Mdm Hadzar Bte Misiri hadzar_misiri@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Waheedah Bte H Ali Ibrahim waheedah_h_ali_ibrahim@schools.gov.sg
Learning Support Maths (LSM) Mdm Tay Puay Leng tay_puay_leng@schools.gov.sg

Class Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
CL 1.1 1 Faith Miss Kwan See Ling kwan_see_ling@schools.gov.sg
CL 1.2 1 Hope Mdm Chiew Yan Seah chiew_yan_seah@schools.gov.sg
CL 1.2 CCE 1 Hope Mr Ruan Hui ruan_hui@schools.gov.sg
CL 1.3 1 Courage Mdm Loke Chuen Lan loke_chuen_lan@schools.gov.sg
CL 1.4 1 Kindness Mdm Lian Huan lian_huan_schools.gov.sg
CL 1.5 1 Charity Mdm Du Liang du_liang_schools.gov.sg
CL 1.6 1 Confidence Miss Hung Mei Ling hung_mei_ling@schools.gov.sg
ML 1.1 1 Joy Miss Nur Effah Bte Elias nur_effah_elias@schools.gov.sg
ML 1.2 1 Graciousness Mdm Nur Shabana nur_shabana_syed_ismail@schools.gov.sg
TL 1.1 1 Patience Miss G Vasantha Devi Naidu g_vasantha_devi_naidu@schools.gov.sg
NTIL CCE Mdm Azizah Bte Ali azizah_ali@schools.gov.sg