HOME > About Us > Our People > Executive & Admin Staff and Allied Educators

Executive & Admin Staff and Allied Educators


DESIGNATION NAME EMAIL
Administration Manager Mdm Halinah Binte Halil halinah_halil@schools.gov.sg
Operations Manager Mr Lim Tiong Cheah lim_tiong_cheah@school.gov.sg
Administrative ExecutiveMr Thomas Chow Wei Keong chow_wei_keong@schools.gov.sg 
Corporate Service Officers (CSOs) Mdm Celine Koh koh_yong_ngor@schools.gov.sg
Corporate Service Officers (CSOs)
Mdm Haslinda Asmin haslinda_asmin@schools.gov.sg
Corporate Service Officers (CSOs) Miss Sarveswari d/o Renganathan sarveswari_renganathan@schools.gov.sg
Flexi-Adjunct School Counsellor Mrs Mahesika Dilani Naidu mahesika_dilani_mendis@schools.gov.sg
Full Time School Counsellor Mdm Tan Mei Hua tan_mei_hua@schools.gov.sg
Student Welfare Officer Mr Muhammad Abdillah Mohamed Arif muhammad_abdillah_mohamed_arif@schools.gov.sg 
Allied Educator (AED T&L) Mr Mohamad Fairuz mohammad_fairuz_b_masjueh@schools.gov.sg
Allied Educator (AED T&L) Mdm Mariati Bte Yusoff mariati_yusoff@schools.gov.sg
Allied Educator (AED LBS) Mdm Gereldine Ho ho_si_yan_gereldinne@schools.gov.sg
Allied Educator (AED LBS) Mdm Yong Fong Ling yong_fong_ling@school.gov.sg
Allied Educator (AED LBS) Mr Mohammad Azhari Bin Basiran mohd_azhari_basiran@schools.gov.sg 
ICT Associate Mr Mohammed Azhar Mohd Shariff mohammed_azhar_mohd_shariff@schools.gov.sg
ICT Executive Miss Nini Juliena Mohd Rafaat nini_juliena_mohd_rafaat@moe.edu.sg
Desktop Engineer Mr Leon Hon admin_skps@moe.edu.sg