HOME > Staff > Primary 6 Level

Primary 6 Level

2017 Level Motto : Excellence in Motion


Assistant Year Head: 
Mdm Tan Meng Hui

P6 Level Letters 
P6.jpg
 
  From Left to Right (Front Row):
Mr Didy Romanee & Mr Fairus
From Left to Right (Middle Row):
Mdm Mariati, Mr Dexter Lee, Mr Devindra & Mr Lawrence Chan
From Left to Right (Back Row):
Mdm Tan Meng Hui, Mrs Jasmine Chan, Miss Hayati, 
Mrs Lim Huey Sian, Mrs Jaswant Singh, Mdm Leong Wee Hoon 
& Mr Clarence Tan

 Class

Form/Co-Form Teachers

Email

6 Resilience
Mdm Tan Meng Hui 
 Mr Didy Romaneedidy_romanee_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
6 Faith
Mdm Leong Wee Hoon

Mrs Jaswant Singh

6 Hope

Mr Lee Kah Soon Dexter


Mdm Mariati Binte Yusoff
mariati_yusoff@moe.edu.sg

6 Joy

Miss Hayati Bte Abdul Rahim
hayati_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Lawrence Chanchan_sian_heng_lawrence@moe.edu.sg
6 Courage
Mrs Han-Tan Quek Khim

Mrs Sheena Shidartatoh_xin_yi_sheena@moe.edu.sg
6 Kindness
Mrs Jasmine Chan Nee Williams
 Mr Mohamad Fairus mohammad_fairuz_b_masjueh@moe.edu.sg
6 Patience    Mr Clarence Tan
 Mr Devindra Sapai s/o Indrasapai devindra_sapai_indrasapai@moe.edu.sg 

Class Venue Subject Teacher Email 
CL 6.1 / P6 HCL 6 Faith Mdm Loke Chuen Lan loke_chuen_lan@moe.edu.sg
CL 6.2 6 Hope Mdm Pang Bee Geok   pang_bee_geok@moe.edu.sg 
ML 6.1   6 Joy   Mdm Siti Zuraidah siti_zuraidah_osman@moe.edu.sg
CL 6.3 6 Courage  Mdm Chew Kim Kee chew_kim_kee@moe.edu.sg
ML 6.2  6 Kindness   Mdm Azizahazizah_ali@moe.edu.sg 
CL 6.4 6 Resilience Mr Ng Kok Leong ng_kok_leong_a@moe.edu.sg
P6 FCL 6 Patience  Mdm Lian Huan lian_huan@moe.edu.sg
 P6 FML CCA Room 1  Mdm Faridah faridah_a_razak@moe.edu.sg 
 P6 Bridging CCA Room 3Mdm Cheo Xin Ying cheo_xin_ying@moe.edu.sg 













Class/Subject English / Foundation English Mathematics /
Foundation Mathematics
Science /
Foundation Science
6 Resilience Mdm Tan Meng Hui 
Mdm Tan Meng Hui 
Mdm Tan Meng Hui 
6 Faith Mrs Jaswant Singh
Mdm Leong Wee Hoon
Mrs Lim Huey Sian
6 Hope Mrs Jasmine Chan 
Mr Lee Kah Soon Dexter
Mr Clarence Tan
6 JoyMiss Hayati Bte Abdul Rahim
Mr Lawrence Chan
Mr Clarence Tan
6 Courage  Miss Hayati Bte Abdul Rahim
Mdm Leong Wee Hoon
Mrs Lim Huey Sian
6 Kindness Mrs Jasmine Chan/
Mrs Jaswant Singh (FEL)
Mr Lee Kah Soon Dexter/
Mr Lawrence Chan (FMA)
Mrs Lim Huey Sian/
Mr Clarence Tan (FSC)
6 Patience  Mr Devindra Sapai s/o Indrasapai (FEL)
Mr Clarence Tan (FMA)
Mr Devindra Sapai s/o Indrasapai (FSC)