HOME > Staff > Primary 5 Level

Primary 5 Level

2017 Level Motto : Excellence in Motion


Year Head (Upper Block): 
Mdm Ngian Bang Yee

P5 Level Letters
P5.jpg
 
 From Left to Right (Front Row):
Miss Kymberly  Law, Mr Aaron Wong, Mdm Ngian Bang Yee, 
Mr Stanley Tan, Miss Shabeena Begum & Mr Muhamad Aerfi
From Left to Right (Back Row):
Mrs Serene Tan, Mrs Adeline Lim, Miss Serene Yap, Mr Kalai Selven,
Miss Shabana, Mdm Norhanim & Mr Welly Hardono

       Class

Form/Co-Form Teachers

Email

5 Resilience Mrs Serene Tan
 Mr Stanley Tantan_hiang_meng_stanley@moe.edu.sg 
5 Faith
Mr Kalai Selven

kalai_selven_sadanadom@moe.edu.sg

  Mdm Ngian Bang Yee
5 Hope
Miss Yap Hui Yun Serene
 Mr Muhamad Aerfi Bin Abdullahmuhamad_aerfi_abdullah@moe.edu.sg 
5 Joy Mr Aaron Wong
 Miss Nur Effah Binte Elias nur_effah_elias@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Norhanim Bte Hashimnorhanim_hashim@moe.edu.sg
5 Courage
Miss Shabeena Begum
 Miss Kymberly Lawkymberly_ariel_law@moe.edu.sg
5 Kindness
Mrs Adeline Lim
  Mdm Nur Shabana Bte Syed Ismail nur_shabana_syed_ismail@moe.edu.sg 
5 Patience
Mr Ong Joo Kai
 Mr Welly Hardonowelly_hardono@moe.edu.sg 

Class Venue Subject Teacher Email 
CL 5.1 / P5 HCL 5 Faith Miss Toh Pei Min toh_pei_min@moe.edu.sg
CL 5.2 5 Hope Mr Welly Hardono welly_hardono@moe.edu.sg
ML 5.1   5 Joy   Mdm Norhanim norhanim_hashim@moe.edu.sg  
CL 5.3 5 Courage  Mdm Yang Caihui yang_caihui@moe.edu.sg    
CL 5.4 5 Resilience Miss Kwan See Ling/
Mdm Qu Yi
kwan_see_ling@moe.edu.sg /
qu_yi@moe.edu.sg
ML 5.2  5 Kindness  Mdm Nur Shabana nur_shabana_syed_ismail@moe.edu.sg











Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
5 Resilience Mrs Serene Tan
Mrs Serene Tan
Mrs Serene Tan
5 Faith Mr Kalai Selven
Miss Shabeena Begum
Mdm Ngian Bang Yee
5 Hope Miss Yap Hui Yun Serene
Mr Muhamad Aerfi Bin Abdullah
Miss Kymberly Law
5 Joy Mr Aaron Wong
Mr Ong Joo Kai
Mdm Ngian Bang Yee
5 Courage  Mr Aaron Wong
Miss Shabeena Begum
Miss Kymberly Law
5 Kindness  Miss Yap Hui Yun Serene
Mrs Adeline Lim
Miss Kymberly Law
5 Patience  Mr Kalai Selven
Mr Ong Joo Kai
Mr Ong Joo Kai