HOME > Staff > Primary 4 Level

Primary 4 Level

2017 Level Motto : Thinking with our Hearts and Minds


Year Head (Middle Block): 
Mdm Tracy Choo Pheck Tiang

P4 Level Letters 
P4.jpg
 
 From Left to Right:
Mr Tan Jia Hui, Mr Timothy Loe, Mdm Tracy Choo, 
Miss Reshmi Rai, Miss Farida Bee, Mdm Nurul' Ain, Mdm Qu Yi, Mdm Quek,Mdm Shanmugathai, Mrs Nicholas & Mrs Thaifur

Class

Form/Co-Form Teachers

Email

4 Faith Mdm Shanmugathai  shanmugathai_madasamy@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Farida Bee Bte Abdul Rahman farida_bee_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
4 Hope Mr Loe Weiqiang Timothy loe_weiqiang_timothy@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Tracy Choo Pheck Tiangtracy_pheck_tiang_choo@moe.edu.sg 
4 Joy  Mdm Nurul' Ain Bte Azilah  nurulain_azilah@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Quek Leng Leng quek_leng_leng@moe.edu.sg
4 Courage  Mrs Eswani Nicholas eswani_nicholas@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Reshmi Rai reshmi_rai@moe.edu.sg 
4 Kindness   Mrs Thaifur Alias   siswati_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Qu Yi qu_yi@moe.edu.sg
4 Patience
Mr Tan Jia Hui

Mdm Chiew Yan Seah

Class Venue Subject Teacher Email 
CL 4.1 4 Faith Mdm Yeo Sim Lian Gina Yeo_Sim_Lian_Gina@moe.edu.sg
CL 4.2 4 Hope Mdm Qu Yi qu_yi@moe.edu.sg
ML 4.1   4 Joy  Mdm Nur Shabana nur_shabana_syed_ismail@moe.edu.sg
CL 4.3 4 Courage  Mdm Lim Hwee Hong lim_hwee_hong_a@moe.edu.sg
CL 4.4 4 Kindness  Mdm Chiew Yan Seah   chiew_yan_seah@moe.edu.sg 
ML 4.2  4 Patience  Mdm Norsyuhadah
 P4 BridgingMT Room 3Mr Welly Hardono welly_hardono@moe.edu.sg 


Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
4 Faith Mrs Eswani Nicholas
Mdm Shanmugathai 
Mr Tan Jia Hui
4 Hope Mr Loe Weiqiang Timothy
Mdm Tracy Choo Pheck Tiang
Mdm Tracy Choo Pheck Tiang
4 Joy Mdm Nurul' Ain Bte Azilah 
Mdm Quek Leng Leng
Mrs Thaifur Alias  
4 Courage  Mrs Eswani Nicholas
Mdm Quek Leng Leng
Mdm Tracy Choo Pheck Tiang
4 Kindness  Mrs Thaifur Alias  
Mdm Shanmugathai 
Mrs Thaifur Alias  
4 Patience  Mr Loe Weiqiang Timothy
Mr Tan Jia Hui
Mr Tan Jia Hui