HOME > Staff > Primary 4 Level

Primary 4 Level

Level Motto : 

One For All, All For One

Leave No One Behind



Year Head (Middle Block): 
Mdm Tan Meng Hui Andrea

P4 Level Letters 
P4 Level Photo 2018_2.jpg
 
                     From Left to Right (Front Row):
                  Mr Suresh, Mr Wang Hup Ann, Mdm Azizah Ali, 
                Mdm Shanmugathai & Mrs Ee (leong) Lai Mun
                     From Left to Right (Back Row):
                    Mr Norman, Mdm Sharifah Fatemah, Mr Prem Kumar, 
                   Mdm Tan Meng Hu Andrea, Mdm Quek Leng Leng, 
               Mdm Farida Bee, Mdm Tan Hui Hong Joyce & Mr Ng Kok Leong

Class

Form/Co-Form Teachers

Email

4 Faith Mdm Shanmugathai  shanmugathai_madasamy@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Farida Bee Bte Abdul Rahman farida_bee_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
4 Hope Mdm Tan Hui Hong Joyce tan_hui_hong_joyce@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Ng Kok Leongng_kok_leong_a@moe.edu.sg 
4 Joy  Mr Wang Hup Annwang_hup_ann@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Azizah Bte Ali azizah_ali@moe.edu.sg
4 Courage  Mdm Sharifah Fatemah Bte S Ahmadsharifah_fatemah_s_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Prem Kumarprem_kumar@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Tan Meng Hui Andrea tan_meng_hui@moe.edu.sg 
4 Kindness   Mr Suresh Kumar suresh_kumar_gemeni@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Quek Leng Lengquek_leng_leng@moe.edu.sg
4 Patience
Mrs Ee (Leong) Lai Mun

Mr Norman B Mohd Yusof

Class Venue Subject Teacher Email 
CL 4.1 4 Faith Mdm Yeo Sim Lian Gina yeo_sim_lian_gina@moe.edu.sg
CL 4.2 4 Hope Mr Ng Kok Leong ng_kok_leong_a@moe.edu.sg
ML 4.1   4 Joy  Mdm Azizah Aliazizah_ali@moe.edu.sg
CL 4.3 4 Courage  Mdm Chiew Yan Seah chiew_yan_seah@moe.edu.sg
CL 4.4 4 Kindness  Mdm Lian Huan   lian_huan@moe.edu.sg 
ML 4.2  4 Patience  Mdm Faizah
 TL 4.1 CCA Room 1 Mr Prem Kumarprem_kumar@moe.edu.sg 
 P4 BridgingMT Room 3Mr Loke Chuen Lanwelly_hardono@moe.edu.sg 


Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
4 Faith Mdm Tan Hui Hong Joyce
Mdm Shanmugathai
Mdm Tan Meng Hui Andrea /
Mr Wang Hup Ann
4 Hope Mdm Tan Hui Hong Joyce
Mdm Shanmugathai
Mdm Sharifah Fatemah
4 Joy Mr Suresh Kumar
Mr Wang Hup Ann
Mr Wang Hup Ann 
4 Courage  Mrs Ee (Leong) Lai Mun
Mdm Sharifah Fatemah / 
Mdm Tan Meng Hui Andrea
Mdm Sharifah Fatemah
4 Kindness  Mr Suresh Kumar 
Mdm Quek Leng Leng
Mr Suresh Kumar / 
Mdm Quek Leng Leng
4 Patience  Mrs Ee (Leong) Lai Mun
Mdm Quek Leng Leng
Mdm Tan Meng Hui Andrea