HOME > Staff > Primary 3 Level

Primary 3 Level

2017 Level Motto : Discovery of Learning - Learning is a Journey, not a Destination


Assistant Year Head: 
Mrs Koh (Tan) Hui Hong Joyce 

P3 Level Letters 
P3.jpg



 
 From Left to Right (Front Row):
Mr Matthew Seah, Mrs Koh (Tan) Hui Hong, Mr Salleh, 
Mr Suresh
From Left to Right (Back Row):
Mdm Gangadaran Jahmunah, Mdm Sharifah Fatemah, 
Mrs Leong Lainmun, Mdm Rebecca Lee, 
Mdm Kang Zhang Mei, Mrs Lim Jia Wei & Miss Dulcie Lim

Class

Form/Co-Form Teachers

Email

3 Faith
Miss Dulcie Lim Shao Jian
Miss Sailatha
3 Hope
Mr Seah Chin Liang Matthew

seah_chin_liang_matthew@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Koh (Tan) Hui Hong Joyce
tan_hui_hong_joyce@moe.edu.sg
3 Joy
Mr Mohammed Salleh 
Mdm Foo Tseh Chyn
 Mdm Kang Zhang Mei kang_zhang_mei@moe.edu.sg
3 Courage  Mdm Sharifah Fatemah S Ahmad sharifah_fatemah_s_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Ng Kok Leong ng_kok_leong_a@moe.edu.sg
3 Kindness Mdm Suresh Kumar suresh_kumar_gemeni@moe.edu.sg  
 Mdm Tan Shi Yi Melodietan_shi_yi_melodie@moe.edu.sg
3 Patience Mrs Ee (Leong) Laimun leong_laimun@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Lim Yu Anlim_yu_an@moe.edu.sg


Class Venue Subject Teacher Email 
CL 3.1 3 Faith Mr Lee Boon Kwee lee_boon_kwee@moe.edu.sg
CL 3.2 3 Hope   Mdm Lian Huan lian_huan@moe.edu.sg
ML 3.1   3 Joy  Mdm Norhanim norhanim_hashim@moe.edu.sg
CL 3.3 3 Courage  Mr Ng Kok Leong ng_kok_leong_a@moe.edu.sg
CL 3.4 3 Kindness    Mdm Cheo Xin Ying cheo_xin_ying@moe.edu.sg  
ML 3.2  3 Patience  Mdm Faridah faridah_a_razak@moe.edu.sg  
 TL 3.1MT Room 1 Mr Prem Kumar /
Miss Sailatha 
 prem_kumar@moe.edu.sg /
sailatha_a@moe.edu.sg

P3 Bridging  MT Room 3 Mdm Chew Kim Kee chew_kim_kee@moe.edu.sg 














Class/SubjectEnglishMathematicsScience
3 FaithMrs Koh (Tan) Hui Hong JoyceMiss Dulcie Lim Shao JianMdm Gangadaran Jahmunah
3 HopeMrs Koh (Tan) Hui Hong JoyceMr Seah Chin Liang MatthewMr Seah Chin Liang Matthew
3 Joy Mr Suresh KumarMrs Lim Jia WeiMdm Sharifah Fatemah
3 Courage Mrs Ee (Leong) Lai MunMdm Sharifah FatemahMdm Sharifah Fatemah
3 Kindness Mr Suresh KumarMr Seah Chin Liang MatthewMr Suresh Kumar
3 Patience   Mrs Ee (Leong) Lai MunMdm Gangadaran JahmunahMdm Gangadaran Jahmunah