HOME > Staff > Primary 1 Level

Primary 1 Level

Level Motto : Hand in Hand, We Learn for the Future


Assistant Year Head (Lower Block)
Mdm Nasuha Bte Hanafi

Learning Support Coordinator: 
Mdm Hadzar
hadzar_misiri@moe.edu.sg                       
P1 Level Letters:
b.JPG
 
 From Left to Right (Front Row):
Mrs Lye Chee Wah Joyce, Miss Ang See Yuen, Mdm Norahnisah 
Mdm Nasuha Bte Hanafi & Miss Tan Shi Min
From Left to Right (Back Row):
Mdm Chin Irnanie, Miss Mohana Durga, Mrs Chris Leong &
Mdm Tay Puay Leng

Class

Form/Co-Form Teachers

Email

1 Faith
Miss Lim Yu An
Miss Rachael Ngiam Shi Ting
rachael_ngiam_shi_ting@moe.edu.sg
1 Hope
Miss Ong Shi Han
ong_shi_han_b@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Pang Bee Geok
pang_bee_geok@moe.edu.sg
1 Joy
Miss Latifah Abdul Aziz
latifah_abdul_aziz_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Loke Chuen Lan
loke_chuen_lan@moe.edu.sg
1 Courage
Mdm Chin Irnanie
chin_irnanie_imran_chin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yeo Sim Lian Gina
1 Kindness
Mdm Gee Brenda
siew-gee_brenda@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nur Effah Binte Elias
nur_effah_elias@moe.edu.sg
1 Patience
Mdm Nasuha Bte Hanafi
nasuha_hanafi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Zuraidah
siti_zuraidah_osman@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Tan Shi Yi Melodie tan_shi_yi_melodie@moe.edu.sg 
1 Charity
Mrs Lim Jia Wei
ang_jia_wei@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Du Liang
du_liang@moe.edu.sg

1 Confidence
Mdm Yeo Ay Leng
yeo_ay_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lian Huanlian_huan@moe.edu.sg

ClassVenueSubject TeacherEmail 
CL 1.11 FaithMdm Loke Chuen Lanloke_chuen_lan@moe.edu.sg
CL 1.21 HopeMdm Pang Bee Geokpang_bee_geok@moe.edu.sg
ML 1.1 1 Joy  Miss Effahnur_effah_elias@moe.edu.sg
CL 1.31 Courage Mdm Chiew Yan Seahchiew_yan_seah@moe.edu.sg
CL 1.41 Kindness Miss Yeo Sim Lain Ginayeo_sim_lian_gina@moe.edu.sg 
ML 1.2 MT Room 2Mrs Osmansiti_zuraidah_osman@moe.edu.sg
 CL 1.5 1 CharityMrs Du Liangdu_liang@moe.edu.sg
CL 1.6 1 Confidence Mdm Lian Huanlian_huan@moe.edu.sg 
TL 1.1MT Room 1 Mr Prem Kumarprem_kumar@moe.edu.sg