HOME > School Info > School Management Commitee

School Management Commitee

Upload.jpg




Click on above image to enlarge view.

DESIGNATION NAME EMAIL
Principal Mrs Teo Whye Choo skps@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal  Mrs Winefred Loo skps@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal (Admin) Mr Hamri A Jalil skps@moe.edu.sg
Dean (Pupil Development) Mr Devindra Sapai  devindra_sapai_indrasapai@moe.edu.sg  
Dean (Staff Development) Miss Chiew Yan Seah    chiew_yan_seah@moe.edu.sg  
Dean (Curriculum and Assessment), Year Head (Upper Block) Mrs Michelle Lim  ngian_bang_yee@moe.edu.sg 
HOD, English  Mdm Jaswant Kaur   jaswant_kaur_gurdit_singh@moe.edu.sg
LH, English Mr Kalai Selvenkalai_selven_sadanadom@moe.edu.sg 
HOD, Math Mr Dexter Lee  lee_kah_soon_dexter@moe.edu.sg  
LH, Math Mdm Shanmugathai d/o Madasamy shanmugathai_madasamy@moe.edu.sg 
HOD, Science Mrs Han-Tan Quek Khim  tan_quek_khim@moe.edu.sg  
LH, Science  Miss Goh Huey Sian  goh_huey_sian@moe.edu.sg  
HOD, Mother Tongue (CME) Mr Lee Boon Kwee  lee_boon_kwee@moe.edu.sg 
LH, Chinese  Mr Ng Kok Leong  ng_kok_leong_a@moe.edu.sg 
HOD, ICT and Data Management Mr Lawrence Chan  chan_sian_heng_lawrence@moe.edu.sg  
HOD, PE/CCA/PAL/AES  Mr Stanley Tan  tan_hiang_meng_stanley@moe.edu.sg  
LH, PE/PAL Mdm Foo Tseh Chyn  foo_tseh_chyn@moe.edu.sg  
SH, VIA Miss Kwan See Ling kwan_see_ling@moe.edu.sg
SH, Discipline Mdm Jennifer Leongleong_wee_hoon@moe.edu.sg 
Administration Manager Mdm Halinah Halil   halinah_halil@schools.gov.sg  
Operations Manager Mr Lim Tiong Cheah  lim_tiong_cheah@moe.edu.sg  
Senior Teacher (EL) Mrs Jasmine Chan  chan_jasmine_williams@moe.edu.sg 
Senior Teacher (HA) Mrs Serene Tan chen_xiaoying_serene@moe.edu.sg 
Senior Teacher  (ML) Mdm Norhanim  norhanim_hashim@moe.edu.sg  
Senior Teacher (CL) Mdm Yang Caihui  yang_caihui@moe.edu.sg 
Lead Teacher  (Special Needs & LA) Mdm Hadzar Bte Misiri  hadzar_misiri@moe.edu.sg 
Senior Teacher  (Art)Mdm Nurul 'Ain Binte Azilah nurulain_azilah@moe.edu.sg  
Year Head (Middle Block)Mrs Tracy Chootracy_pheck_tiang_choo@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (Upper Block)Mrs Andrea Ki  tan_meng_hui@moe.edu.sg  
Assistant Year Head (Lower Block) Mdm Nasuha Bte Hanafi nasuha_hanafi@moe.edu.sg