HOME > School Info > Executive Administrative Staff

Executive Administrative Staff

EAS.jpg

DESIGNATION NAME EMAIL
Administration Manager Mdm Halinah Binte Halil halinah_halil@schools.gov.sg
Operations Manager Mr Lim Tiong Cheah lim_tiong_cheah@moe.edu.sg
Corporate Service Officers (CSOs) Mdm Celine Koh koh_yong_ngor@moe.edu.sg  
Flexi-Adjunct School Counsellor Mrs Mahesika Dilani Naidu mahesika_dilani_mendis@moe.edu.sg  
Full Time School Counsellor Miss Chua Khim Noi Judy chua_khim_noi_judy@moe.edu.sg 
Allied Educator (AED T&L)  Mr Mohamad Fairuz mohammad_fairuz_b_masjueh@moe.edu.sg  
Allied Educator (AED T&L)  Mdm Mariati Bte Yusoff  mariati_yusoff@moe.edu.sg 
Allied Educator (AED LBS) Miss Raye Chen Wei Wei raye_chen_wei_wei@moe.edu.sg 
Allied Educator (AED LBS)  Mdm Noor Dian Bte Rusmani  noor_dian_rusmani@moe.edu.sg  
ICT Trainer Mr Mohammed Azhar azhar@wizlearn.com 
Technology Assistant (TA) Mr Leon Hon TA-skps@ncs.com.sg
School Program Executive (SPE) Mr Daniel Woo woo_hon_yew_daniel@moe.edu.sg